Contact Us: Idaho Heritage Trust Projects & Grants: Idaho Heritage Trust Dontations: Idaho Heritage Trust Technical Assistance: Idaho Heritage Trust News & Links: Idaho Heritage Trust Contact Us: Idaho Heritage Trust

Board of Trustees
Photo of Idaho Heritage Trust Trustees

From Left to Right:
Paulette Jordan, Katherine Kirk (
Executive Director), Anne Zauner,
Jerry Myers, Donna Woolston, Steve Kohntopp, John Hiler,
John Taylor, Marilyn Sabella, Dennis O'Brien, Marla Krigbaum,
Fred Walters (
Historical Architect), Suzanne Budge (Chairperson)

Not Pictured: 
Judy Mortimer, Tom Howell, and Max Black

Executive Director
Katherine Kirk

P.O. Box 140617
Boise, Idaho 83714
(208) 549-1778
iht@idahoheritage.org

REGION 1
Marilyn Sabella
marilynsabella@frontier.com
208-263-0712
(Public Relations Comm.)

Dennis O’Brien
dobrien@usamedia.tv
208-752-1131
(Finance Comm.)

Paulette Jordan
pjordan@cdatribe-nsn.gov

REGION 2
Donna Woolston
appearances@moscow.com
208-882-8531, 301-3120
(Public Relations Comm.)

R. John Taylor
jtaylor@CropUSAinsurance.com
208-799-9012, 750-6800
(Finance Comm.)

REGION 3
John Hiler, Treasurer
jmhiler@msn.com
208-587-5416, 587-9871
(Finance Comm.)

Marla Krigbaum
painterly@frontier.com
208-347-2335
(Tech. Advisory Comm.)

REGION 4
Anne Zauner
anne@annezauner.com
208-720-0721

Steve Kohntopp
swk3@filertel.com
208-358-1991
(Governance & Tech. Advisory Comm.)

REGION 5
Jerry Myers, Vice Chairman
jerry_myers@myers-anderson.com
208-232-3741

REGION 6
Thomas Howell
snakeriver4x4@ymail.com
208-652-3450 208-313-7300
(Tech. Advisory Comm.)

Judy Mortimer, Secretary
judymortimer@bridgemail.com
208-528-6377; 208-709-2820

REGION 7
Suzanne Budge, Chairperson
sbs@sbsidaho.com
208-345-6632

Max Black
mblack2635@yahoo.com
208-375-2635
(Public Relations Comm.)


honorary trustees

Governor Phil Batt
Wilder

Glenn Janss
Tetonia

H.F. Magnuson (1923-2009)
Wallace

Martin Peterson
Boise


The Idaho Heritage Trust could not function without the hard work and dedication of our Regional Committees. These volunteers review all of our grants each year.

Regional Grant Review Committees

back to top

home

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Bookmark and Share
SIGN UP FOR OUR E-NEWSLETTER

© 2008 | The Idaho Heritage Trust | P.O. Box 140617 | Boise, Idaho 83714 | (208) 549-1778